“Net Share+” Photography Competition

“Net Share+” Photography Competition

 

Rationale:
Eligibility:
Application Deadline:
Application:
Result Announcement:
Prize:
Assessment Criteria:
Enquiry:

Application Form


Primary SchoolSecondary SchoolSpecial School



Entry Requirement:

  1. File format: JPEG or PNG
  2. File size: up to 4 MB
  3. Each entry must be produced by participant without watermarks of captions on photo. Only burning, dodging and/or color correction is acceptable. Any changes to the original photograph by photo editing software and apps or synthetic image are unacceptable.
  4. The entry does not infringe or violate, or involve elements that infringe or violate any applicable laws and regulations, including but not limited to crimes, violence, obscenity, indecency, libel, defamation, races misunderstanding or discrimination, privacy invasion, or threatening.
  5. All entries submitted must be original and have not been displayed or published, in any form through any media, in public or in any other competition.

Competition Rules and Regulations:

  1. Each participant can submit multiple entries, but only one participant prize will be awarded per participant.
  2. Each submission must be original, and has not infringed the rights of any third parties (including but not limited to copyright) and that the entry has not been displayed or published, in any form through any media, in public or in any other competition and the entry shall not be submitted to any like-wise open contest before the competition ends; otherwise the participant will be disqualified.
  3. The copyrights would be owned by Hong Kong Family Welfare Society (HKFWS) by submission. HKFWS has rights to edit and use any part of the works in any media for publicity, promotion and exhibition purposes, including but not limited to online media, publication, printed matter, video and multimedia production without royalty payment and notification to the winners.
  4. Personal information, including name and school etc., should be filled in the application form. It is the responsibility of the participants to ensure that the information given is valid and complete. The organizer has the right to disqualify participants whom are found to have violated the rules and regulations without further notice.
  5. Winners should redeem the prize at Hong Kong Family Welfare Society, Hong Kong Western Centre within 3 months upon the announcement of the result. Late redemption would not be entertained without further notice.
  6. Participants must clearly understand the Competition Rules and Regulations, submission of an entry shall be deemed to have agreed to and accepted the rules and conditions of the competition.
  7. HKFWS reserves the rights to interpret and amend the rules and conditions of the competition without prior notification to the participants. Decision of the organizer shall be final.

Personal Information Collection Statement:

  1. Provision of the personal information is voluntary, but failure to provide the requested personal data may result in disqualification of application.
  2. The personal data provided by participants and relevant persons will be handled by HKFWS on program contact, record and any relevant arrangement. HKFWS reserves the rights to verify the accuracy of any personal information submitted.
  3. HKFWS reserves the rights to use the personal information provided for statistical and data analysis, and the rights to use and publish the results generated. Should the outcome of any such statistical and data analysis be published, it will not be made available in a form that identifies any of the data subject.
  4. HKFWS will strictly adhere the confidentiality of personal data, and retain such information for future promotion. Due to the limitation of internet, however, there is no guarantee for absolute security. If you do not want to receive information from HKFWS, please check the relevant box in the form.
  5. Unless permitted or required by the law, HKFWS will not disclose any personal information to third party without prior consent.
  6. When go through links out of Hong Kong Family Welfare Society such act would mean that you have already left the website of Hong Kong Family Welfare Society. HKFWS is not liable to or responsible for any security and data protection issues arisen.

分享網「樂」正能量攝影比賽

分享網「樂」正能量攝影比賽

 

宗旨:
參賽資格:
截止日期:
提交攝影作品方法:
公佈結果:
獎項:
評審準則:
查詢:
參賽表格


中學小學特殊學校



 

參賽作品要求:

  1. 格式須為JPEG檔或PNG檔。
  2. 作品檔案須小於4MB。
  3. 作品須為參賽者親自拍攝,不可以有水印。可調校亮度和對比度,唯不接受電腦、手機程式改圖或合成影像。
  4. 作品不可以抵觸或違反適用法律或規則,或涉及、觸犯或違反適用法律或規則的元素,包括但不限於犯罪、暴力、淫穢、不雅、有中傷性、誹謗性、種族誤會或歧視、侵犯私隱或具威脅性。
  5. 所有參賽作品均須為原創,並未在任何媒體作刊載、宣傳或展覽之用,亦沒有作其他比賽之用。

 

比賽規則:

  1. 每參賽者可遞交多於一份作品,但只限獲得一份參加獎。
  2. 所有參賽作品均須為參賽者之原創作品,並無侵犯他人的權益(包括但不限於版權)且從未以任何形式於媒體、公眾場合或其他比賽展示或發表,亦不可在本比賽結束前參與其他同類型公開比賽,否則取消參賽資格。
  3. 參賽作品提交後,版權屬香港家庭福利會擁有。香港家庭福利會有權編輯及使用任何參賽作品及個人影像,在任何媒體作刊載、宣傳或展覽之用,當中包括但不限於網上平台、刊物、印刷品、影片及多媒體製作等,而毋須通知參賽者或向參賽者支付任何版權費用。
  4. 個人資料,包括姓名及校名等,應填寫在參賽表格上。參賽者有責任確保所填報之資料完整屬實。任何不符合參賽資格或違規者,均可能被取消資格而不予以通知。
  5. 得獎者須於結果公布後三個月內自行到香港家庭福利會西區分會領取相關獎項。逾期者不予保留獎項,恕不另行通知。
  6. 參賽者必須清楚明白比賽規則,遞交作品即表示已同意遵守和接納是次比賽所有規則。
  7. 香港家庭福利會保留任何比賽規則及條款、獎項及評審安排之解釋及修訂權利,而毋須事先作出知會。香港家庭福利會所作出之決定為最終依歸。
  8. 為公平起見,香港家庭福利會、評審團隊、本比賽有關之代理人、製作公司或網站公司之員工及其直系親屬,均不得參加本比賽。

 

個人資料收集聲明:

  1. 參賽者及相關人士所提供之個人資料純屬自願,如未能提供所需個人資料,可能導致取消參賽資格。
  2. 參賽者及相關人士所提供的個人資料,將會由香港家庭福利會職員用於是次活動聯絡、記錄及一切相關安排上。香港家庭福利會保留權利對參賽者及相關人士所提交的個人資料加以核實。
  3. 香港家庭福利會保留權利使用所提供的個人資料於統計和數據分析,並且有權使用和公布由此產生的數據。公布統計和數據分析結果的方式將不致使識別資料當事人的身分。
  4. 香港家庭福利會將嚴格保密有關資料,並保留相關聯絡資料作日後宣傳。唯基於互聯網特質所限,資料無法做到完全保障。如參賽者及相關人士日後不願意收到香港家庭福利會的資訊,請在參賽表格剔選相關資料。
  5. 除非符合法例容許或規定,否則香港家庭福利會不會在未經參賽者及相關人士事先同意的情況下向第三者披露個人資料。